Been Long Time Since I…


Blogged…

But, more importantly, I’ve checked out the new RockBox 3.4 release.

It does rock. I can finally (it’s been a while I know) play complete .flac albums on the damn thing while switching tracks through .cue files.

I (Heart) RockBox.

Now I just need to put my hands on one of those big-ass Thoshiba 1.8″ drives to get my chock full o flacs on my iPod/RockBox combo

I’ll just for e-bay to provide it @ some more reasonable (<$100) price point

~ by damageboy on October 5, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
